FAQs

What is included in a Yearly or Quarterly Subscription?

  1. UNLIMITED ACCESS to Hello Stock Photos (over a $1000 value)
  2. Choose from almost 1000 different photographs specifically designed for women in business
  3. New photographs added monthly
  4. Access all 50 caption prompts that are updated seasonally
  5. Photographs are NOT watermarked after downloading
  6. Photos perfect for social media, websites, blogs, and more!
  7. 10% of every subscription is donated to fight against human trafficking.
  8. Hours saved and business growth at the same time!Talk about a win win!

What is included in the Mini Monthly Subscription?

  1. Your choice of 20 Hello Stock Photos each month ($200 value)
  2. Choose from almost 1000 different photographs specifically designed for women in business
  3. New photographs added monthly
  4. Access all 50 caption prompts that are updated seasonally
  5. Photographs are NOT watermarked after downloading
  6. Photos perfect for social media, websites, blogs, and more!
  7. 10% of every subscription is donated to fight against human trafficking.
  8. Hours saved and business growth at the same time! Talk about a win win!

The only difference in the Mini Monthly Subscription is the amount of photographs you may download each month.

Are the photographs watermarked?

Only on the website. Once you purchase or subscribe, you will receive a link to download a high resolution, non-watermarked photograph or photographs.

How do I get free photographs now and each month?

Sign up here.

If I become a subscriber, how many photographs can I download?

There is NO limit. You have unlimited access to all of the photographs on the site (and the photographs added monthly) unless you cancel. (Mini Monthly Subscriptions can download 20 photographs each month.)

What size are the photographs?

The images are all high resolution (300 ppi) and are designed mostly for web use but can be printed if desired.

Do I have to give you credit?

We love credit, but no, you don’t have to mention us. However, if you’d like to possibly appear in our Instagram stories, blog posts, and other media, use #hellostockphotos or tag @hellostockphotos. We love sharing our subscribers with our audience.

How do I cancel my membership?

You can cancel in the “My Account” section or by emailing info@hellostockphotography.com.

How can I use these photographs?

  • With the purchase of a photograph on Hello Stock or purchase of a subscription, you receive a limited use license. You may use these photograph(s) for personal or a single business.
  • You may crop or resize images.
  • You may add text, screenshots, images, etc.
  • You may use the photographs in pdf’s that you sell or give away as long as the photographs are flattened. The photos must also supplement your material and not be the main component.

What do I do if I have a problem?

We work really hard to ensure every detail of the site is in perfect working order. But, we are human, and if there is every a problem or glitch, please email info@hellostockphotography.com and we will help you as soon as possible.

How may I NOT use the photographs?

  • You may not sell, transfer, or give away any of the photographs.
  • You may not share a subscription with anyone else. If we find subscriptions are being shared, accounts will be cancelled with no refund.
  • You may not use the photographs to create products that you sell or give away. For example, you may not sell the photograph as a print or on a t-shirt, mug, or other product. (This is still the case even if you’ve modified the photograph.)
  • You may not claim that you took the photographs. Hello Stock Photography is the owner and holds the original copyright.
  • You may not use the photographs for anything illegal or pornographic.

Can I use these beautiful photos for my clients?

Yes! Absolutely. We offer social media manager subscriptions just for this purpose! Email info@hellostockphotography.com for more info about social media manager subscription pricing and details. (Regular subscriptions (other than the social media manager option) may only be used for one client.)

Please note, because of the nature of digital files, there are no refunds. You can view the full terms of use here.